Aug 8, 2012


Bugseed - Bohemian Beatnik LP [VINYL/2LP] (2012)

A1. Harlot
A2. Tear Loose
A3. Crisis Management
B1. Travelog
B2. Shuttlecock
B3. Quietude
B4. Butterfly Stroke
C1. Stand Alone
C2. Enough And To Spare
C3. Secret Diplomacy
C4. Soul Diggin
D1. Stimulated Emission
D2. Summer In The City
D3. Galaxy Express
D4. Soul Diggin Pt.2

ALL Tracks Produced By Bugseed
Artwork By Bugseed
Distribute By Manhattan Records

bugseed 1st instrumental hiphop beats album "Bohemian Beatnik LP" is re-release on vinyl / 2LP by Independent Beatcasting x Manhattan Records. you can pre-order the vinyl now, it will be released in the second half of August! also you still can download this album from my bandcamp page for "name your price". and im gonna release few EP from Cascade Records, and HW&W Recordings in September. thanks for your supports. just hope you enjoy my music.

2010年にbandcampでリリースした1st album "Bohemian Beatnik LP"がManhattan Recordsさんのご協力により、VINYL / 2LPといった形で再び、アナログでリリースします。発売は八月下旬です、ご予約は下記のサイトからお願いいたします。また、BandcampのページからName Your Priceでデジタル配信もしていますので、まだ聴いたことない方は是非そちらからも視聴してみてください。

 - PRE-ORDER HERE - ご予約はこちらから -
"Bugseed - Bohemian Beatnik LP VINYL (2LP) "

No comments:

Post a Comment